Tradition for more than 30 years


PTS Power Transmission Strongbelt GmbH in Gütersloh has been internationally successful in the drive technology sector since 1982. Our high-quality drive belts are manufactured throughout Europe using German expertise. The metal drive elements are produced in the Far East to European standards in the quality for which we are known, and are subsequently imported.

The main focus of PTS Strongbelt GmbH originally lay in selling industrial V-belts and matching V-grooved pulleys. Over the course of many decades, however, our portfolio was adapted and expanded to meet current demands. Today, for example, we not only offer neoprene and polyurethane timing belts as standard supply but can also offer them as bespoke products.

Moreover, our portfolio also includes timing belt pulleys, which are increasingly custom built to drawings for you, the customer.

But in other areas of drive technology as well, such as roller chains, sprockets, flat belts, conveyor belts, couplings and other product groups besides, we are at your service as a powerful supplier and partner.

STRONGBELT - WE ARE ALWAYS DEVELOPING.

Seit über 30 Jahren Tradition

Die PTS Power Transmission Strongbelt GmbH in Gütersloh ist seit 1982 international erfolgreich in der Antriebstechnik tätig. Unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Antriebsriemen werden europaweit mit deutschem Knowhow gefertigt. Die Metallantriebselemente werden nach europäischen Richtlinien in Fernost in unserer bekannten Qualität produziert und entsprechend importiert. 

Der Ursprung der PTS Strongbelt GmbH liegt im Vertrieb der Industriekeilriemen und den dazugehörigen Keilrillenscheiben. Im Laufe der Jahrzehnte wurde das Produktportfolio jedoch zeitgemäß angepasst und ausgebaut, so dass wir Ihnen heute unter anderem auch Zahnriemen aus Neopren und Polyurethan zum Einen als Standardprodukte, zum Anderen auch als Sonderanfertigungen anbieten können. 

Außerdem bietet unser Lieferprogramm auch Zahnscheiben, die mehr und mehr individuell nach Zeichnung für Sie - unsere Kunden - gefertigt werden. 

Aber auch in anderen Bereichen der Antriebstechnik, wie beispielsweise Rollenketten Kettenrädern, Flach- und Transportriemen, Kupplungen und weiteren Produktgruppen stehen wir Ihnen als leistungsstarker Lieferant und Partner gern zur Verfügung.

STRONGBELT - WIR ENTWICKELN IMMER WEITER.